Month: December 2012

  • I wanna sue them

    True story.  Left without interpretation for you to discuss among yourselves.

     

     

    Her:  ”Doc, I need you to test me for drugs,” she said, straight-faced and serious.

     

    Me:  ”OK,” I answered, “why is that?”

     

    Her:  ”Well, I think they put something in my crack.  After I smoked it, I got all paranoid and felt all dizzy.  It’s been 2 hours, I’m fine now, but I think they put something in it.”

     

    Me:  ”Wait, what?  You smoked crack and then you felt dizzy and paranoid.  But you want me to test you for drugs?”

     

    Her:  ”Test me to find out  what they put in it.  They can’t do that.  I’m gonna sue them!”

     

    Me:  ”You want me to test you to see what your dealers may have put in your crack so that you can sue them?”

    Her:  ”Yeah, I got an attorney and all that, just test my blood,”

     

    Me:  ”You know crack is illegal right?”

     

    Her:  ”But they can’t do that,”

     

    Me:  ”<speechless>”