January 6, 2013

  • In bagga fiss!

    In Hall Patient (IHP): “eH! EEH!  EEEEEH!”

     

    Me:  <sigh> “What do you need?”

     

    IHP: “Eh!  In met beet.  Nah in mae beet.  In bagga Fiss!”

     

    Me:  What?

     

    IHP: “In bagga fiss!”

     

    Me:  What?  You want fish?

    IHP: “met in me beh!  begga fiss!”

     

    Me:  I can’t understand you.

     

    “Rah no!  RAH.  NO!  IG MANNA FISS!”

     

    Me: Man, I’m sorry, I just don’t know what you’re saying. You’ll have to wait until your are more sober until…

     

    IHP: <starts peeing onto the floor right next to me.  Continues to pee on the floor for the next 2.5 minutes.  Try to pee for 2.5 minutes.  That’s a long time>

     

    Me:  Oh.  Ig manna fiss means you gotta piss.  Got it.

     

     

     

    I have been working on my medical Spanish, which comes in handy from time to time.  However, my medical drunk talk is still needing some refinement.

     

            

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *